English homepage » Academic Staff

Academic staff in the Department of French Language and Literature

French Language and Linguistics

Name

Academic Rank

Tel.

E-mail

Office

Delveroudi Rea

Professor 210 727 7749 rdel@frl.uoa.gr 701

Proscolli Argyro

Professor

210 727 7834

proscoli@frl.uoa.gr

708

Anastassiadi Marie-Christine

Associate Professor

210 727 7806

mcanast@frl.uoa.gr

909

Pateli Maria

Associate Professor

210 727 7925

mapateli@frl.uoa.gr

909

Moustaki Argyro

Assistant Professor

210 727 7597

argmous@frl.uoa.gr

701

Vihou Marina

Assistant Professor

210 727 7947

mvihou@frl.uoa.gr

701

Vlahou Evangelia

Assistant Professor

210 727 7749

evlachou@frl.uoa.gr

701

Voskaki Ourania

Assistant Professor

210 727 7947

rvoskaki@frl.uoa.gr

701

Forakis Kyriakos

Specialised Teaching Staff

210 727 7398

kforakis@frl.uoa.gr

708

Kalyva Anna

Specialised Teaching Staff

210 727 7362

anniekalyva@frl.uoa.gr

630

 

 

French Literature

Name

Academic Rank

Tel.

E-mail

Bureau

Condyli Eleni

Professor

 210 727 7675 hcondylis@frl.uoa.gr 708
Roboly Dimitri-Constantin

Associate Professor

210 727 7709

droboly@yahoo.fr

708

Tatsopoulou Eleni Associate Professor 210 727 7399 eltasop@frl.uoa.gr 909
Papaspyridou Ioanna Assistant Professor 210 727 7703 melusine@frl.uoa.gr 709
Paraschas Sotirios Assistant Professor 210 727 7675 sparaschas@frl.uoa.gr 708
Spyridopoulou Maria Assistant Professor 210 727 7924 spiridop@frl.uoa.gr 908

Stefanaki Aikaterini

Specialised Teaching Staff 210 72 7 7643 katstefanaki@frl.uoa.gr 630

 

History and French civilisation

Name

Academic Rank

Tel.

E-mail

Office

Efthymiou Loukia Professor

210 727 7393

leythim@frl.uoa.gr 709
Provata Despina Professor

210 727 7893

dprovata@frl.uoa.gr 701

Apostolou Irini

Assistant Professor

210 727 7883

irapo@frl.uoa.gr

701

Manitakis Nicolas

Assistant Professor

210 727 7699

manitaki@frl.uoa.gr

815

 

Translation Studies

Name

Academic Rank

Tel.

E-mail

Office

Papadima Maria

Professor

210 727 7924

mpapadima@frl.uoa.gr

908

Varsos George

Associate Professor

210 727 7397

gvarsos@frl.uoa.gr / gjvarsos@otenet.gr

14/8e floor*

Pantazara Andromachi-Virginia

Assistant Professor

210 727 7852

mavinap@frl.uoa.gr

701

Tziafa Eleni

Assistant Professor 210 727 7846 eltziafa@frl.uoa.gr 908

 

* Location: Informatics Laboratory.